Access Options

Self Advocacy Resource and
Technical Assistance Center

Loading Events

« All Events

Webinar: Regional Technical Assistance Centers Talk About Their Experiences Supporting Self Advocacy

December 5 @ 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

SARTAC logo

What: Regional Technical Assistance Centers Talk About Their Experiences Supporting Self Advocacy webinar!

 

When: Tuesday, December 5, 2017.

 

Time:  10:00 AM – 12:00 PM PT

11:00 AM –  1: 00 PM MT

12:00 PM –  2:00 PM CT

1:00 PM –  3:00 PM ET

 

What is this webinar about? Over the past few years self advocacy organizations and their members received support to work on plans, partnerships and projects. Please join this national webinar from Self Advocates Becoming Empowered. Technical Assistance Centers will discuss their successes, challenges, and what they learned. All 6 Centers from across the country will answer your questions about how to strengthen your self advocacy organizations. We will also talk about how SABE’s Self Advocacy Technical Assistance Center (SARTAC) project will continue to share their resources.

 

To Register: click this link: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6757149150328400641.

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

Space is limited, please register before December 4, 2017.

Details

Date:
December 5
Time:
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Website:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6757149150328400641